CAGE 3G2J7 - COMPUTERIZED REPORTING SERVICES INC
USA

COMPUTERIZED REPORTING SERVICES INC

CAGE Code: 3G2J7
DUNS: 798933867
3449 PENN AVE
READING PA 19608-1181
UNITED STATES

Telephone: 610-678-6652
Fax: 610-670-8952

COMPUTERIZED REPORTING SERVICES INC is an Active Commercial Supplier with the Cage Code 3G2J7 and is tracked by Dun & Bradstreet under DUNS Number 798933867.

Additional Data For CAGE 3G2J7

SIC Code 1:7338
Status:A
Type:F
Size:A
Primary Business:G
Type of Business:N
Woman Owned:Y
CAO:S3915A
ADP CNT CT:HQ0337

USA Government Contracting Activity for 3G2J7

Wednesday, June 24, 2009
$2,027.50
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
INVOICE RECEIPT DATE WILL BE CONSIDERED TO BE THE DATE PROPER INVOICE IS RECEIVED BY THE PAYMENT OFFICE LISTED IN BOX 21. A PROPER INVOICE MUST REFERENCE THE PURCHASE ORDER NUMBER SHOWN IN BOX 3.
R606: COURT REPORTING SERVICES

  EECPHI09081  
Thursday, October 27, 2005
($1,210.00)
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
W ZAPATA, M JACOBSON, P REYNARD

  EEC4FPPHI0156  
Thursday, April 28, 2005
($1,417.00)
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
DEP'S-G & N BARAKOS D LEVERING
R606: COURT REPORTING SERVICES

  EEC5FPPHI0073  
Tuesday, April 5, 2005
$1,417.00
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
DEP'S-G & N BARAKOS D LEVERING
R606: COURT REPORTING SERVICES

  EEC5FPPHI0073  
Thursday, September 30, 2004
$5.85
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
DEPS-T REPINSKY,D OSBORN, D HAIN

  EEC4FPPHI0149  
Wednesday, September 29, 2004
($704.20)
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
DEP'S J.J0NES., C.KISSINGER., M.CUMBERLAND., & D.SHULMAN.

  EEC4FPPHI0125  
Wednesday, August 18, 2004
$375.00
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
DEPO-LEANNA STASTNY

  EEC4FPPHI0155  
Wednesday, August 18, 2004
$1,210.00
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
W ZAPATA, M JACOBSON, P REYNARD

  EEC4FPPHI0156  
Thursday, August 5, 2004
$1,025.00
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
DEPS-T REPINSKY,D OSBORN, D HAIN

  EEC4FPPHI0149  
Wednesday, August 4, 2004
($45.00)
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
SERVE SUMMONS BLACKWELL'S BOOK

  EEC4FPPHI0124  
Tuesday, July 20, 2004
($186.00)
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
DEP'S -NELSON GARCIA

  EEC4FPPHI0106  
Monday, July 19, 2004
$640.00
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
DEP'S JACK SCOTT & BONNIE MEYERS

  EEC4FPPHI0126  
Monday, July 19, 2004
$45.00
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
SERVE SUMMONS BLACKWELL'S BOOK

  EEC4FPPHI0124  
Monday, July 19, 2004
$1,601.00
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
DEP'S J.J0NES., C.KISSINGER., M.CUMBERLAND., & D.SHULMAN.

  EEC4FPPHI0125  
Friday, June 25, 2004
$104.40
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
DEPS-JR DR AK MG DC

  EEC4FPPHI0098  
Thursday, May 27, 2004
$128.00
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
DEPS-JR DR AK MG DC

  EEC4FPPHI0098  
Monday, May 24, 2004
$610.00
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
DEP'S -NELSON GARCIA

  EEC4FPPHI0106  
Tuesday, April 13, 2004
$1,135.00
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
DEPS-JR DR AK MG DC

  EEC4FPPHI0098  
Thursday, March 25, 2004
$1,135.00
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
DEPOS- BEVERLY,WEBER, REINHARD

  EEC4FPPHI0092  
Thursday, March 25, 2004
$176.39
EE469: FPPHI

PO Purchase Order
DEPOS- BEVERLY,WEBER, REINHARD

  EEC4FPPHI0092